Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Oregon

Show Venues in Oregon




Some Upcoming Events in Oregon
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Mar 29, 2020 Sun
Mar 29, 2020 Sun
Squirrel Flower - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 29, 2020 Sun
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional - - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 30, 2020 Mon
Stuff You Should Know - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 30, 2020 Mon
The Underground Youth - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 30, 2020 Mon
Wax Motif - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 31, 2020 Tue
Jordan Mackampa - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 01, 2020 Wed
Garcia Peoples - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 01, 2020 Wed
Elohim - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 02, 2020 Thu
The Illusionists - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 02, 2020 Thu
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 02, 2020 Thu
Of Montreal - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 03, 2020 Fri
Apr 03, 2020 Fri
The Illusionists - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 04, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Jonathon Heyward - Beethoven's Ninth - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04, 2020 Sat
Apr 04, 2020 Sat
The Illusionists - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 04, 2020 Sat
The Illusionists - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 05, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: Jonathon Heyward - Beethoven's Ninth - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05, 2020 Sun
Monophonics - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05, 2020 Sun
Apr 05, 2020 Sun
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06, 2020 Mon
Oregon Symphony: Jonathon Heyward - Beethoven's Ninth - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06, 2020 Mon
The Cybertronic Spree - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07, 2020 Tue
Henry Louis Gates Jr. - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 07, 2020 Tue
Dancing With The Stars - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 07, 2020 Tue
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 08, 2020 Wed
Shen Yun Performing Arts - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2020 Thu
Shen Yun Performing Arts - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2020 Thu
Shen Yun Performing Arts - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2020 Thu
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Shen Yun Performing Arts - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Ten Grands 20th Anniversary Show - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Shen Yun Performing Arts - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Shen Yun Performing Arts - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
UFC Fight Night: Alistair Overeem vs. Walt Harris - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12, 2020 Sun
Camilo Septimo - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12, 2020 Sun
Shen Yun Performing Arts - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12, 2020 Sun
Kolohe Kai - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2020 Mon
The Flaming Lips With The Oregon Symphony - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2020 Mon
Apr 14, 2020 Tue
Leftover Crack & The Casualties - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15, 2020 Wed
Little Big Town - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15, 2020 Wed
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 16, 2020 Thu
Kristin Chenoweth: For The Girls - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 16, 2020 Thu
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Apr 19, 2020 Sun
Olivia Awbrey - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19, 2020 Sun
Devin The Dude - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20, 2020 Mon
Nicole Atkins - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21, 2020 Tue
Sleaford Mods - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 22, 2020 Wed
Mighty Oaks - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 22, 2020 Wed
Alice Cooper - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 23, 2020 Thu
Diggin Dirt - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 23, 2020 Thu
Drum TAO 2020 - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24, 2020 Fri
Lovett or Leave It - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24, 2020 Fri
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Michael Curry's Night of th - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 26, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Michael Curry's Night of th - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27, 2020 Mon
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Michael Curry's Night of th - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28, 2020 Tue
Apr 28, 2020 Tue
Planet of Zeus - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
Verselandia! City-Wide Youth Poetry Slam - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
May 02, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - China Forbes: 50! - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 02, 2020 Sat
That1Guy - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03, 2020 Sun
May 03, 2020 Sun
Disney Dance Upon A Dream: Mackenzie Ziegler - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 04, 2020 Mon
May 06, 2020 Wed
May 06, 2020 Wed
Laura Marling - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06, 2020 Wed
Black Violin - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
May 06, 2020 Wed
TV Girl - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 07, 2020 Thu
May 08, 2020 Fri
Cosmo's Midnight  - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 09, 2020 Sat
Portland Opera: Big Night - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 10, 2020 Sun
John Moreland - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11, 2020 Mon
Mo Lowda and The Humble & Desert Noises - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12, 2020 Tue
Lilly Hiatt - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12, 2020 Tue
The Book Of Mormon - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 13, 2020 Wed
The Book Of Mormon - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 14, 2020 Thu
The Book Of Mormon - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 14, 2020 Thu
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel - Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2020 Fri
Basia Bulat - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2020 Fri
The Book Of Mormon - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2020 Fri
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel - Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Bronfman Plays Mozart - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
Surfer Blood & Winter - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
The Book Of Mormon - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
The Book Of Mormon - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
Cirque Du Soleil - Axel - Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets