Warning: mysql_result() [function.mysql-result]: Unable to jump to row 0 on MySQL result index 4 in /usr/home/lvola2z/public_html/a2ztickets/templates/venue_template.php on line 80


Ambassadors Theatre

West St, London, WC2H
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Ambassadors Theatre
Thursday December 13, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Eugenius  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Foxfinder  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Eugenius  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Foxfinder  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Foxfinder  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Foxfinder  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Foxfinder  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Foxfinder  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Eugenius  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 14, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Songs For Nobodies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 15, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 22, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 29, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 06, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 20, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
The Twilight Zone  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
The Twilight Zone  7:45pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Ambassadors Theatre....


Official Website: Ambassadors Theatre