Showbox at the Market

1426 1st Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
Venue Type: Theater     

Founded in 1939, Seattle's beautiful art-deco gem now known as Showbox at the Market is one of the town's very few extant entertainment venues that can lay claim to having provided local music fans such an astonishing breadth of music over the decades.



Upcoming Events at Showbox at the Market
Friday February 28, 2020
Beats Antique & David Starfire  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Beats Antique & Megan Hamilton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
American Nightmare  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Saint Motel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Best Coast & Mannequin Pussy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Refused & Metz  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Rebel Souljahz  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Keane  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Marc E. Bassy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Third Eye Blind  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Jason Ross  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Grace Potter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Jamestown Revival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Chelsea Cutler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Mayhem & Abbath  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Drive By Truckers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
La Roux  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Galactic & Anjelika Jelly Joseph  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
G. Love & Special Sauce  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Allen Stone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Allen Stone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Olivia O'Brien  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Ripe  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Silverstein, Four Year Strong & I The Mighty  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Tiger Army, Twin Temple & Lara Hope and The Ark-Tones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Dabin, Crystal Skies, Nurko & Last Heroes  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Orville Peck & Ruen Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Kolohe Kai  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Luttrell  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Brandy Clark  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
L'Imperatrice  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
The Locust & Napalm Death  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Battlemania  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
The Darkness  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sleeping With Sirens & The Amity Affliction  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
Mika  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Jojo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Bombay Bicycle Club  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
The Driver Era  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 04, 2020
Little Dragon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Circle Jerks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Watsky  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
The Dip  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Joywave  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Girl Talk  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Apocalyptica & Lacuna Coil  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
TokiMonsta  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Ionnalee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
mxmtoon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Dashboard Confessional  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Dashboard Confessional  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Greg Dulli  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Krewella  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
The Fratellis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Shallou  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Lovelytheband  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Blue October  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Tanya Tucker  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Hyukoh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
True Crime Obsessed  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
Jessie Reyez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Airborne Toxic Event  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Jeremy Zucker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Archers of Loaf  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Ty Segall and Freedom Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Showbox at the Market....


Official Website: Showbox at the Market