Bank of America Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavillion

3870 Mountlake Blvd. N.E. University of, Seattle, WA 98195
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Bank of America Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavillion
Friday October 18, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils {WOMEN}  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils {WOMEN}  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Exhibition: Washington Huskies vs. Western Washington Viking  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019 Washington Huskies Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Inc  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. USC Trojans {WOMEN}  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins {WOMEN}  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Mount St. Mary's (California)  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Colorado Buffaloes {WOMEN}  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Utah Utes {WOMEN}  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Maine Black Bears  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Montana Grizzlies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Seattle University Redhawks [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. San Diego Toreros  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. California Golden Bears {WOMEN}  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Washington State Cougars {WOMEN}  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. South Dakota Coyotes  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Eastern Washington Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Washington Huskies vs. Seattle University Redhawks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. UCLA Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. USC Trojans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. Oregon State Beavers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks  12:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. Arizona Wildcats  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. Arizona State Sun Devils  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. California Golden Bears  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Washington Huskies vs. Washington State Cougars  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bank of America Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavillion....