Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville

110 E Main Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville
Saturday September 22, 2018
Borns  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
Rainbow Kitten Surprise   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Father John Misty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 01, 2018
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls Lucero - The Band & The  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Lucero  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Andy Grammer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
moe.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
The Oh Hellos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Guster  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Kasbo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Chris Robinson Brotherhood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
San Holo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
The Marcus King Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
I'm With Her: Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz & Aoife O'Donovan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville....