Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

3550 Cellar Door Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

Formerly Virginia Beach Amphitheatre.



Upcoming Events at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Friday June 21, 2019
Slightly Stoopid  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Rascal Flatts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Sublime with Rome  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Godsmack  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Mary J. Blige & Nas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Korn & Alice In Chains  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Kidz Bop Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Rebelution  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Breaking Benjamin  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Chris Young & Chris Janson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston.  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Bonnie Raitt, The Avet  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach....