USANA Amphitheatre

5150 South 6055 West, West Valley, UT 84118
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

AKA Salt Lake Amphitheater



Upcoming Events at USANA Amphitheatre
Thursday May 21, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Country Megaticket (Includes Tickets To All Performances)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Brad Paisley, Jordan Davis & Gabby Barrett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Alanis Morissette  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Chris Young, Scotty McCreery & Payton Smith  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Chicago - The Band & Rick Springfield  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
The Black Keys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Foreigner, Kansas - The Band & Europe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Thomas Rhett & Cole Swindell  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Incubus, 311 & Badflower  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Goo Goo Dolls & Lifehouse  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Megadeth & Lamb of God  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Halsey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Kenny Chesney  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Korn, Faith No More, Scars On Broadway & Spotlights  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
AJR, Quinn XCII & Hobo Johnson and The Lovemakers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 24, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Tim McGraw  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
The Black Crowes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Sammy Hagar and the Circle & Whitesnake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Nickelback  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2069
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about USANA Amphitheatre ....


Official Website: USANA Amphitheatre