Abravanel Hall

123 W. South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Abravanel Hall
Thursday June 20, 2019
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 01, 2019
Zero8  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Draper Philharmonic & Choral Society: George Washington - Or  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Utah Symphony: Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back - Film in C  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Utah Symphony: Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back - Film in C  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Marisela & Amanda Miguel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Utah Symphony: Disney in Concert - Coco   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Utah Symphony: Disney in Concert - Coco   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Harry Potter and Order of The Phoenix In Concert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Harry Potter and Order of The Phoenix In Concert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Utah Symphony: Singin' In The Rain - Film in Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Utah Symphony: Singin' In The Rain - Film in Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
How To Train Your Dragon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
The Temptations & The Utah Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
The Temptations & The Utah Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince In Con  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince In Con  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Abravanel Hall....