Winspear Opera House

2100 Ross Avenue, No. 650, Dallas, TX 75201
Venue Type: Opera House     


Upcoming Events at Winspear Opera House
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 04, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Eddie B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Bat Out Of Hell  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 08, 2019
Jane Fonda  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Latin History For Morons: John Leguizamo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Iyanla Vanzant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: Sleeping Beauty  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Kenny G  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Magic Flute  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Magic Flute  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Magic Flute  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Golden Cockerel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Magic Flute  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Golden Cockerel  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Golden Cockerel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Magic Flute  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Golden Cockerel  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Dallas Opera: The Magic Flute  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Mystery Science Theater 3000  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Blue Man Group  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Blue Man Group  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Blue Man Group  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Dallas Opera: Don Carlo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Dallas Opera: Don Carlo  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Dallas Opera: Don Carlo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Dallas Opera: Don Carlo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Dallas Opera: Pulcinella & La Voix Humaine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Dallas Opera: Pulcinella & La Voix Humaine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Dallas Opera: Pulcinella & La Voix Humaine  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Dallas Opera: Pulcinella & La Voix Humaine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Dallas Opera: The Barber of Seville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Dallas Opera: The Barber of Seville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Dallas Opera: The Barber of Seville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Dallas Opera: The Barber of Seville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Dallas Opera: The Barber of Seville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Dallas Opera: The Barber of Seville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Spongebob - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Spongebob - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Spongebob - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Spongebob - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Spongebob - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Spongebob - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Spongebob - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Spongebob - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Winspear Opera House....