Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

1001 Nextstage Dr., Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Friday April 26, 2019
Nicky Jam  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Piano Guys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
NCT 127  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Bill & Gloria Gaither  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Mike Epps  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Bill & Gloria Gaither  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Hamed Homayoun  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Anita Baker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Larry The Cable Guy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Terry Fator  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
India.Arie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Rocktopia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
David Gray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Modern Prophetic Symposium - Thursday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Modern Prophetic Symposium - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Modern Prophetic Symposium - Friday  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Derek Hough  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Travis Tritt & Charlie Daniels Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Trace Adkins & Clint Black  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
JoJo Siwa  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Roberto Tapia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
James Charles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Monsta X  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Ladies Night Out  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
The Wiggles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Lost 80's Live: A Flock of Seagulls, Missing Persons, Wang C  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Bethel Music Conference - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Bethel Music Conference - Thursday Admission  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Bethel Music Conference - Friday Admission  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Bethel Music Conference - Saturday Admission  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Mark Knopfler  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Morrissey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Ben Folds & Cake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
MasterChef Junior Live!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Peppa Pig  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Jay Leno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Trolls Live!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Trolls Live!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie....