Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

1001 Nextstage Dr., Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Friday December 14, 2018
George Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Music of Led Zeppelin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Festival Navideno: Luis Coronel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Gary Owen  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Smooth Winter Groove II: Joe  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Joe Biden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
ASAP Rocky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Red Velvet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Festival of Laughs: Sommore, George Wallace, Earthquake & Ma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Dallas Blues Festival: Sir Charles Jones, Shirley Jones, Cal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Roberto Tapia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Boston Pops Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Camila & Sin Bandera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Tyler Perry  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Tyler Perry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Tyler Perry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Tyler Perry  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Tyler Perry  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tyler Perry  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tyler Perry  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Celtic Woman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Piano Guys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Bill & Gloria Gaither  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Mike Epps  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Bill & Gloria Gaither  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
David Gray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Derek Hough  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Travis Tritt & Charlie Daniels Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
JoJo Siwa  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Bethel Music Conference - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Bethel Music Conference - Thursday Admission  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Bethel Music Conference - Friday Admission  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Bethel Music Conference - Saturday Admission  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Mark Knopfler  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie....