Toyota Center - Houston

1510 Polk Street, Houston, TX 77002
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

Fleetwood Mac opened Toyota Center - Houston on October 6, 2003. Since then it has become one of the premier live entertainment venues in the nation. Toyota Center is home to the NBA's Houston Rockets and the AHL's Houston Aeros. Toyota Center also plays host to the nation's top concerts and touring shows.



Upcoming Events at Toyota Center - Houston
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
WWE: World's Collide - NXT vs. NXT UK  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Chance the Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
UFC 246  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Aventura  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Aventura  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
John Crist  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - All   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - Sess  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - Sess  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
McDonald's All American High School Basketball  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 13, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, I Prevail & Ice Nine Kills  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Elevation Nights: Pastor Steven Furtick & Elevation Worship  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Tame Impala  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 10, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Camila Cabello  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2069
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Toyota Center - Houston....


Official Website: Toyota Center - Houston