NRG Stadium

One Reliant Park, Houston, TX 77054
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at NRG Stadium
Saturday June 29, 2019
Concacaf Gold Cup: Quarterfinals  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
International Champions Cup: FC Bayern Munich vs. Real Madri  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
NFL Preseason: Houston Texans vs. Detroit Lions (Date: TBD)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
NFL Preseason: Houston Texans vs. Los Angeles Rams (Date: TB  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
2019 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Advocare Texas Kickoff: Houston Cougars vs. Washington State  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. Rice Owls  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  11:03am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Texas Bowl (Date: TBD)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts  7:02pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Houston Texans vs. Jacksonville Jaguars  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Houston Texans vs. Tennessee Titans  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Houston Texans vs. Denver Broncos  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Houston Texans vs. Oakland Raiders  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Houston Texans vs. New England Patriots  7:02pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Houston Texans vs. Atlanta Falcons  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Houston Texans vs. Carolina Panthers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2069
The Rolling Stones  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about NRG Stadium....