American Airlines Center

2500 Victory Avenue, Dallas, TX 75219
Venue Type: Arena     

From its sweeping signature arches to the retractable seating, American Airlines Center's unique features single it out as the premier sports and entertainment venue in the country.



Upcoming Events at American Airlines Center
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Miami Heat  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Boston Celtics  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Allman Betts Band & Asleep At The Wheel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Chicago Bulls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Tool  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
WWE: Smackdown  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 27, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Miranda Lambert, Cody Johnson & Lanco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Sacramento Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Oprah Winfrey  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Marc Anthony  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Indiana Pacers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
The Eagles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Detroit Pistons  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Jurassic World  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Jurassic World  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2069
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about American Airlines Center....


Official Website: American Airlines Center