Thompson Boling Arena

1600 Phillip Fulmer Way, Knoxville, TN 37996
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Thompson Boling Arena
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Stanford Cardinal [WOMEN]  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Samford Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers [WOM  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Murray State Racers [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Belmont Bruins [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Georgia Bulldogs  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Missouri Tigers [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Kentucky Wildcats [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Arkansas Razorbacks [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. West Virginia Mountaineers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. LSU Tigers [WOMEN]  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Florida Gators [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Missouri Tigers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Florida Gators  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Auburn Tigers [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Vanderbilt Commodores  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. South Carolina Gamecocks [WOMEN]  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Vanderbilt Commodores [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Kentucky Wildcats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Monster Jam  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Monster Jam  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Thompson Boling Arena....