Mercy Lounge

1 Cannery Row, Nashville, TN 37203
Venue Type: Lounge     

The Mercy Lounge reside in Nashville's Historic Cannery building. Built in 1883, the Cannery was originally a flour mill and later a place to grind coffee. The building earned it's name when the Dale Food company bought it in 1957 and began processing food (jams, jellies, mustard, mayonnaise, peanut butter, etc.) eventually opening a restaurant called "The Cannery" in the early 1970s. The building housed a country music theatre in the late 70s and evolved into one of Nashville's primary music venues in the 80s and early 90s. Jimmy Cliff, Janes Addicition, Iggy Pop, Lenny Kravitz, Midnight Oil, Greg Allman, Robin Trower among other touring acts of the time played the Cannery. The Mercy Lounge is on the second story of the massive structure and is typically open six nights a week.



Upcoming Events at Mercy Lounge
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Clark Beckham  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Sebastian Bach  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Torche  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Buku  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 09, 2019
Boogarins & Mdou Moctar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sigrid  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Barns Courtney  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Snow Tha Product  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Brasko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Matthew Sweet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
HR Lexy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
The White Buffalo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Banners  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
The Paper Kites  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Muna - Band & Chelsea Jade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Julia Jacklin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Brown Eyed Women - Grateful Dead Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Hillbilly Casino, The Hi-Jivers & Volk  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
Big Wreck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wrabel & Billy Raffoul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Houndmouth  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Houndmouth  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Amigo the Devil  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thee Oh Sees  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Rosetta  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Nirvanna - Tribute To Nirvana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Lee Fields and The Expressions & The Artisanals  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Yoke Lore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Chelsea Wolfe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Vacation Manor, Night Traveler & Gatlin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Abhi The Nomad  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Augustana  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Scrantonicity  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Ron Pope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mercy Lounge....