Fedex Forum

191 Beale Street, Memphis, TN 38103
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Fedex Forum
Thursday October 25, 2018
Exhibition: Memphis Tigers vs. Lemoyne-Owen Magicians  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
So So Def 25th Cultural Curren$y Tour: Jermaine Dupri, Xscap  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Exhibition: Memphis Tigers vs. Christian Brothers Buccanners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Memphis Tigers vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Memphis Tigers vs. Yale Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New York Knicks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Memphis Tigers vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Memphis Tigers vs. UAB Blazers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Memphis Tigers Vs. Tennessee Volunteers  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Memphis Tigers vs. Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Memphis Tigers vs. Tennessee State Tigers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Memphis Tigers vs. Florida A&M Rattlers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. Wichita State Shockers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. East Carolina Pirates  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. UCF Knights  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. Cincinnati Bearcats  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. UConn Huskies  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. Tulane Green Wave  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. Temple Owls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Memphis Tigers vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Orlando Magic  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Weezer & Pixies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
MercyMe  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fedex Forum....