Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Bridgestone Arena

501 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Pearl Jam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
NHL Western Conference First Round: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Chris Tomlin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
NHL Western Conference First Round: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
NHL Western Conference First Round: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
NHL Western Conference First Round: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
Niall Horan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Gam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Zac Brown Band  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Gam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Gam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 04, 2020
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Gam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
NHL Western Conference Finals: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (D  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
NHL Western Conference Finals: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (D  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
NHL Western Conference Finals: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (D  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, I Prevail & Ice Nine Kills  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 18, 2020
NHL Western Conference Finals: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (D  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 01, 2020
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Nashville Predators vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot, A Day To Remember, Underoath & Code Orange  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Lauren Daigle  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 30, 2020
James Taylor & Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 02, 2020
Bob Dylan & Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Justin Bieber  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Halsey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Alanis Morissette  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Luke Bryan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Alan Jackson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Breaking Benjamin & Bush  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Roger Waters  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Nickelback  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
PBR: Unleash The Beast  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
PBR: Unleash The Beast  1:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Incubus, 311 & Badflower  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Lady Antebellum  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Charlie Daniels Volunteer Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
The Killers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Camila Cabello  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday October 02, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
2020 US Hockey Hall of Fame Game: North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Penn Stat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Rascal Flatts  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
Nashville Predators vs. Colorado Avalanche  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Nashville Predators vs. Philadelphia Flyers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild N Out Live  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Nashville Predators vs. Los Angeles Kings  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Bridgestone Arena....