AutoZone Park

200 Union Avenue, Memphis, TN 38103
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at AutoZone Park
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds  2:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers  2:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Salt Lake Bees  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Las Vegas 51s  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Las Vegas 51s  2:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 17, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Las Vegas 51s  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Las Vegas 51s  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  2:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 01, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers  2:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  2:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 05, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs  2:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 19, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Round Rock Express  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Round Rock Express  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Round Rock Express  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Round Rock Express  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Omaha Storm Chasers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Omaha Storm Chasers  6:35pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Memphis Redbirds vs. Omaha Storm Chasers  2:05pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about AutoZone Park....