House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach

4640 Highway 17 South, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
Friday October 26, 2018
Steel Panther  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Young The Giant  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
GWAR  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Head Games - A Tribute to Foreigner   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Lanco & Travis Denning  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Slippery When Wet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Playboi Carti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Brett Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Corey Smith  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Walk The Moon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Dylan Scott  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach....