House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach

4640 Highway 17 South, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
Sunday August 25, 2019
Matchbox 2.0 - Matchbox Twenty Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Strangelove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
The Classic Rock Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Departure - Journey Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Moon Taxi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
In This Moment  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Aaron Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Moneybagg Yo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Alter Bridge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Rick Ross  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Theory of a Deadman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Candlebox  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
World of Dance Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Boney James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Incubus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Carolina Country Music Awards  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach....