House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach

4640 Highway 17 South, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
Saturday December 15, 2018
Young Dolph  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Thunderstruck - A Tribute to AC/DC  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Corey Smith  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Appetite For Destruction  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Absolute Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Chippendales  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Whiskey Myers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Russell Dickerson & Carly Pearce  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Walk The Moon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Tesla  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Dylan Scott  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Dropkick Murphys  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Dropkick Murphys  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Walker Hayes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Marshall Tucker Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Scotty McCreery  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Blue October  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Shinedown  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Shinedown  8:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach....