McCoy Stadium

Ben Modor Way, Pawtucket , RI 02860
Venue Type: Sports Park     


Upcoming Events at McCoy Stadium
Thursday April 09, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 13, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Norfolk Tides  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Norfolk Tides  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Norfolk Tides  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 25, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Louisville Bats  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Louisville Bats  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Louisville Bats  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Toledo Mud Hens  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Toledo Mud Hens  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Toledo Mud Hens  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 02, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Durham Bulls  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Durham Bulls  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Durham Bulls  11:05am  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Gwinnett Stripers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Gwinnett Stripers  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Gwinnett Stripers  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 10, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Columbus Clippers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Columbus Clippers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Columbus Clippers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Columbus Clippers  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Indianapolis Indians  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Indianapolis Indians  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Indianapolis Indians  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  6:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 07, 2020
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets  1:05pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about McCoy Stadium....