Wells Fargo Center

3601 South Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19145
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Wells Fargo Center
Friday October 18, 2019
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Powerhouse 2019: Migos, Lil Baby, Da Baby & Jeezy  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019-2020 Philadelphia 76ers Season Tickets (Includes Ticket  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
WWE: Smackdown  7:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Villanova Wildcats vs. Ohio Bobcats  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
Tool  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. San Antonio Spurs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Ottawa Senators  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Q102 Jingle Ball: Halsey, 5 Seconds of Summer, Niall Horan, Lizzo, Why Don'  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Dallas Mavericks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Villanova Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. Vancouver Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Villanova Wildcats vs. Georgetown Hoyas  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 13, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Villanova Wildcats vs. UConn Huskies  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. Rochester Knighthawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. New York Riptide  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Lakers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Jeff Dunham  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. Georgia Swarm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Villanova Wildcats vs. Creighton Bluejays  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Villanova Wildcats vs. Seton Hall Pirates  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Jurassic World  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Jurassic World  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Winnipeg Jets  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. Saskatchewan Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Villanova Wildcats vs. Providence Friars  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. New England Black Wolves  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Billie Eilish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Minnesota Wild  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. New York Riptide  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. San Diego Seals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Houston Rockets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Philadelphia Wings vs. Toronto Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2069
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Wells Fargo Center....