Tower Theatre

69th and Ludlow St., Upper Darby, PA 19082
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Tower Theatre
Saturday October 27, 2018
Jesus Culture  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Iggy Azalea  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Mann Family: David and Tamela Mann  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Lake Street Dive  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Hanson String Theory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Day6  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Amy Schumer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Trailer Park Boys: Ricky, Julian & Bubbles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Maxwell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Ghost - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Jewel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Redemption of a Dogg  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Redemption of a Dogg  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Tower Theatre....