The Met - Philadelphia

858 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19130
Venue Type: Opera House     


Upcoming Events at The Met - Philadelphia
Monday December 16, 2019
Pentatonix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Wdas Holiday Comedy Jam: Earthquake & J. Anthony Brown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
WDAS Holiday Jam: Kem, Kirk Franklin & Brownstone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Gov't Mule  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
PnB Rock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Greta Van Fleet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Greta Van Fleet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Dave Chappelle  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Dave Chappelle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Femme It Forward Tour: Monica & Ashanti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Middleditch & Schwartz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Greensky Bluegrass  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Deadmau5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Deadmau5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Little Big Town  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Little Big Town  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Tim and Eric's Awesome Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Boyz II Men  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Philadelphia Fusion Homestand Weekend - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Philadelphia Fusion Homestand Weekend  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Ladies Night Out Comedy Tour: NeNe Leakes, Adele Givens, Kym Whitley, Sherr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Dermot Kennedy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Academy of Vocal Arts: A Dazzling Concert of Opera Stars  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Celtic Woman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
My Dad Wrote A Porno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
The Philly Pops: Disney's Broadway Hits  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
The Philly Pops: Disney's Broadway Hits  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Dead Can Dance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Die Antwoord  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
John Crist  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Philadelphia Fusion Homestand Weekend  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Russ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Met - Philadelphia....


Official Website: The Met - Philadelphia