Sherman Theater

524 Main St., Stroudsburg, PA 18306
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Sherman Theater
Friday September 21, 2018
Blackberry Smoke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Maverick MMA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Three Dog Night  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Mike Shinoda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
The Dirty Heads  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot - A Billy Joel Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Lanco & Travis Denning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
GWAR  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Humble Pie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Tech N9ne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sherman Theater....