Sherman Theater

524 Main St., Stroudsburg, PA 18306
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Sherman Theater
Friday October 26, 2018
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Frontiers - Journey Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Lanco & Travis Denning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
GWAR  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Jay Critch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Humble Pie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Tech N9ne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Railroad Earth - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Railroad Earth  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Railroad Earth  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Live At The Fillmore - Tribute to The Allman Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Change: A New Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Change: A New Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Change: A New Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Change: A New Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sherman Theater....