Rex Theatre

1602 E. Carson Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Rex Theatre
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Spill Canvas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Morbid Angel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Get Up Kids  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Galactic Empire  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
CHRIS KNIGHT BAND  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
SunSquabi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Punchline, The Composure & Another Cheetah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Almost & All Get Out  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Led Zeppelin 2 - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
The Skeptics' Guide To The Universe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Tauk  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Amber Liu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Badfish  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Big Something vs. Andy Frasco and The U.N. & Kyle Ayers  8:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Gary Gulman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Kyle Kinane  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Grayscale, Hot Mulligan, WSTR & Lurk  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Jacquees  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Radical Face  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Railroad Earth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Lucky Chops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Rex Theatre....