Rex Theatre

1602 E. Carson Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Rex Theatre
Thursday October 17, 2019
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Noah Gundersen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Swervedriver  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Kishi Bashi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Manic Focus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Chelsea Grin  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Rings of Saturn  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Funtcase  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Counterparts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
LA Dispute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Eptic & Tynan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tiny Moving Parts  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Waterparks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Our Last Night  6:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Cashmere Cat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Spill Canvas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Morbid Angel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Get Up Kids  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Almost & All Get Out  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Amber Liu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Badfish  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Gary Gulman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Radical Face  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Rex Theatre....