Rex Theatre

1602 E. Carson Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Rex Theatre
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Unknown Mortal Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
The Spill Canvas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Phosphorescent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Ziggy Alberts  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Cavetown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Parachute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Delta Rae & Lucette  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Hop Along  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Almost Selena - Selena Tribute Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Between The Buried And Me  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Watch What Crappens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Legendary Album Series: Guns n' Roses - Appetite for Destruc  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
Snail Mail  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 29, 2019
The Old Firm Casuals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Summer Slaughter Tour: Cattle Decapitation, Carnifex & The F  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Stick To Your Guns  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Legendary Album Series: Janis Joplin's Pearl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Joyce Manor & Saves The Day  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Black Flag  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
The Acacia Strain  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Zakk Sabbath  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Matt Maeson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Northlane & Erra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Justin Furstenfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Beauty Slap & Chalk Dinosaur  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Cold Hart & Horse Head  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
This Wild Life & The Happy Fits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 09, 2019
Weyes Blood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Not Another D&D Podcast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Danny Duncan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
H2O  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
The Get Up Kids  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Senses Fail, Hot Mulligan & Yours Truly  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Melvins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Kishi Bashi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Our Last Night  6:04pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Rex Theatre....