PPL Park

Seaport Dr, Chester, PA 19016
Venue Type: Sports Park     


Upcoming Events at PPL Park
Saturday June 22, 2019
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Philadelphia Union vs. Orlando City SC  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. New York Red Bulls II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Philadelphia Union vs. Houston Dynamo  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Philadelphia Union vs. D.C. United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. Birmingham Legion FC  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United FC  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. Swope Park Rangers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Philadelphia Union vs. Los Angeles FC  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. Loudoun United FC  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Philadelphia Union vs. New York City FC  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Bethlehem Steel FC vs. Charlotte Independence  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about PPL Park....