Palace Theatre

21 West Otterman Street, Greensburg, PA 15601
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Palace Theatre
Thursday January 24, 2019
Phil Vassar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Rodney Carrington  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Cash Unchained - A Tribute to Johnny Cash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Tamburitzans  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Roots & Boots: Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin & Collin Raye  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Abba Mania  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Sal Valentinetti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Donnie Iris & The Cruisers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tesla  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
B - The Underwater Bubble Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tommy James and The Shondells  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Masters of Illusion  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Needtobreathe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Rhythm of The Dance  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Kathleen Madigan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
REO Speedwagon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Westmoreland Symphony Orchestra: Carmina Burana  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
The 5th Dimension  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Sound of Music  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Whitesnake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
The Lettermen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Keb Mo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
BJ Thomas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Happy Together Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Bill Engvall  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Bill Engvall  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Palace Theatre....