Mr Smalls Theater

400 Lincoln Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15209
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Mr Smalls Theater
Thursday October 17, 2019
The Minks, Murder For Girls & Dumplings  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Silence Follows, Conflict Cycle, Hahn Drive & The Crowning  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Nonstop Broadway - The Greatest Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Cheer'ly Men & Smokey Bellows  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
On Love and Sublimation  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Misaligned Minds Monster Mash Halloween Bash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Alan Getto, Revival Choir & Essential Machine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Queen Of Jeans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Child Bite, The Long Hunt & Skeletonized  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Jakobs Ferry Stragglers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Kore Rozzik  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Single Mothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Moving Shadows: A Dark Solstice Celebration  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Ron Placone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mr Smalls Theater....