Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza

255 Highland Park Boulevard, Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Saturday November 24, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd & Marshall Tucker Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Wilkes-barre Scranton Penguins vs. Rochester Americans  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
World Championship Ice Racing Series  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Justin Moore  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Steve Martin & Martin Short  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Utica Comets  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Rockford Icehogs  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Syracuse Crunch  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Toronto Marlies  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Binghamton Devils  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Binghamton Devils  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Kenny Chesney  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza ....