Electric Factory

3421 Willow St., Philadelphia, PA 19107
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Electric Factory
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Starting Line  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
GWAR  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Cash Cash  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
The Amity Affliction & Senses Fail  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Wu-Tang Clan  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Cody Ko & Noel Miller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
YG  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Citizen Cope  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Tritonal  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Hatebreed  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
The Hives & Refused  8:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Electric Factory....