Electric Factory

3421 Willow St., Philadelphia, PA 19107
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Electric Factory
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Zhu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Social Distortion  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Bush  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Thrice  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Slash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Ja Rule  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Trivium  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Chvrches  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Jessie J  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Moon Taxi  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Minus The Bear  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Clutch  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Kamasi Washington  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Rezz  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The Story So Far  7:02pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
San Holo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Thom Yorke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Streetlight Manifesto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Ministry  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance & The Plot In You   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Starting Line  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra  8:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Electric Factory....