Consol Energy Center

1230 Colwell St., Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Venue Type: Amphitheater     


Upcoming Events at Consol Energy Center
Friday March 29, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
2Cellos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Pittsburgh Penguins vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Pittsburgh Penguins vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Pittsburgh Penguins vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Pittsburgh Penguins vs.   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Pittsburgh Penguins vs.  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Pittsburgh Penguins vs.  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Pittsburgh Penguins vs.  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Pittsburgh Penguins vs.  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Iron Maiden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Jurassic World  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Jurassic World  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 1  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessio  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Consol Energy Center....