Club Cafe

56-58 South 12th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Club Cafe
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Lolo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Country Songwriters Night: Frank Vieira, Jackson Gardner & L  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Combo Chimbita & Gena y Pena  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
The 2019 Burlypicks: Burlesque & Variety Performance Competi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Ages and Ages & Kyle Emerson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 03, 2019
Matt Andersen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Amy Ray Band & Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Davina and The Vagabonds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Roomful of Blues  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
James Phelps  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
The Rainbow Ends & Jared Sims  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Hunty Lytes & William Sparks  10:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Danny Gochnour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
The Talbott Brothers, Luke Zacherl & Soccershoe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Heather Mae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Kind Country & Jakobs Ferry Stragglers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Tony MacAlpine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Da Funny Team: One Eye, Tracy Williamson, Shaun da real Park  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Vance Gilbert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Mystic Braves & The Vics  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 17, 2019
Lucy Spraggan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Bombadil  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Scott Mulvahill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Dylan LeBlanc  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Robyn Hitchcock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Smokin Betties Burlesque: Some Like It Hot - Cherri Baum, Am  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Faye Webster  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Will Varley & Marshall Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 24, 2019
Juliana Hatfield  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Spencer Krug  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Nathan Angelo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Pelican  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Jungle of Thieves  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Sarah Shook and The Disarmers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Jon Worthy and The Bends  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Take Me With You & Karl Ojanpa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 01, 2019
Albert Lee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
An Evening of Magic and Music: Phat Man Dee & Tanya Solomon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Luxury Machine  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Patrick Sweany  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Southern Avenue   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Eilen Jewell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Cayucas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Ellen Starski  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 15, 2019
Michigan Rattlers & Oliver Hazard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Dave Alvin & Dead Rock West  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Lula Wiles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
The Sea The Sea  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Drugdealer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Slaid Cleaves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
J.S. Ondara & Christian Lee Hutson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Alex Maxwell  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Steve Gunn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Brandon Santini  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Andrew Belle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Bill Deasy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Susto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Billy Price Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Shuli Egar & Zach Miller  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Shuli Egar & Zach Miller  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Alison Sudol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Dan LaMorte & Zach Petrovich  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Dave Hause and The Mermaid  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Matteo Lane  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Matteo Lane  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
David Liebe Hart, Weird Paul & Agent 00F  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Tyrone Wells  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
That 1 Guy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Jon McLaughlin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Marcia Ball  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Jim Avett  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Club Cafe....