Citizens Bank Park

1 Citizens Bank Way, Philadelphia, PA 19148
Venue Type: Sports Park     


Upcoming Events at Citizens Bank Park
Friday June 21, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins  4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 24, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 15, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  12:35pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Diego Padres  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Diego Padres  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Diego Padres  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 26, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 09, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins  3:05pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Citizens Bank Park ....