Chameleon Club

223 N. Water St, Lancaster, PA 17603
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Chameleon Club
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Shaggy 2 Dope  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Jon Spencer & The HITmakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Pop Evil  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Ben Nichols  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Violent J  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Between The Buried and Me, TesseracT & Astronoid  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Kix  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Kix  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Murphys Law  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Morgan Wallen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Fade to Black - A Tribute to Metallica  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Veil Of Maya  5:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chameleon Club ....