Chameleon Club

223 N. Water St, Lancaster, PA 17603
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Chameleon Club
Friday May 31, 2019
Southern Culture On The Skids  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Jameson Rodgers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Texas Hippie Coalition  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Tech N9ne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
The Lemonheads  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
The Wild Feathers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
August Burns Red  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
The Cadillac Three  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Adam Calhoun & Demun Jones  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Baroness  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
The Menzingers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Buckcherry  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Chris Webby  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
Fit For A King & Norma Jean  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
10 Years  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chameleon Club ....