Chameleon Club

223 N. Water St, Lancaster, PA 17603
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Chameleon Club
Saturday October 26, 2019
Schism  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Badflower  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Future Teens  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
Norma Jean  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Exhumed, Gatecreeper, Necrot & Judiciary  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
New Found Glory, Hawthorne Heights, Free Throw & Jetty Bones  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
John 5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Jon Langston  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Death Angel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Amish Outlaws  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Christmas Burns Red Kick-Off Party  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Yacht Rock Revue  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chameleon Club ....