Cambria County War Memorial Arena

326 Napoleon Street, Johnstown, PA 15901
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Friday February 01, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Jamestown Rebels  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Jamestown Rebels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Maryland Black Bears  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Maryland Black Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Maryland Black Bears  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Jamestown Rebels  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Justin Moore  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Jamestown Rebels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
XiiR Ice Racing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Johnstown Tomahawks vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Brit Floyd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
PAW Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
PAW Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
PAW Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cambria County War Memorial Arena....