Bryce Jordan Center

127 Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA 16802
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Bryce Jordan Center
Sunday September 16, 2018
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
J. Cole & Young Thug  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Metallica  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Old Dominion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bryce Jordan Center....