Academy of Music

1420 Locust St., Philadelphia, PA 19102
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Academy of Music
Friday April 26, 2019
La Boheme  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
La Boheme  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
La Boheme  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
La Boheme  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
La Boheme  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
The Book Of Mormon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
John Cusack  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
James Charles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Academy of Music....