Academy of Music

1420 Locust St., Philadelphia, PA 19102
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Academy of Music
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Come From Away  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Come From Away  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Come From Away  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Black Violin Duo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Baby Shark Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Alec Baldwin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Academy of Music....