Wow Hall

291 W 8th Ave., Eugene, OR 97401
Venue Type: Concert Hall     

The W.O.W. Hall is owned and operated by the Community Center for the Performing Arts, a nonprofit 501(c)3 organization dedicated to: Providing cultural arts and educational opportunities for all ages and income levels, Preserving and operating the historic Woodmen of the World Hall as a multipurpose community arts center, and Maintaining a supportive environment for local artists and their creative efforts.



Upcoming Events at Wow Hall
Tuesday September 10, 2019
The Melvins  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Mersiv  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Cherub  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Charly Bliss  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Kishi Bashi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Devendra Banhart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Com Truise  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Kikagaku Moyo  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Skizzy Mars  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
The Midnight Hour  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Jack Harlow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Buku, Esseks & Secret Recipe  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
That 1 Guy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Wow Hall....


Official Website: Wow Hall