Moda Center at the Rose Quarter

One Center Court Suite 100, Portland , OR 97221
Venue Type: Arena     

formerly Rose Garden



Upcoming Events at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Saturday August 25, 2018
Smashing Pumpkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 10, 2018
Foo Fighters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Grif  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Boy George & Culture Club  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
WWE: Smackdown  4:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Wild 'N Out Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Carly Pearce  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Boo Bomb  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
James Bay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Metallica  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 07, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Miami Heat  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional -  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional -  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Moda Center at the Rose Quarter....