Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

1037 SW Broadway Dr., Portland, OR 97205
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Saturday September 07, 2019
Tycho  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Maggie Rogers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back In Conce  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back In Conce  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Star Wars' The Empire Strikes Back In Conce  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Brian Wilson & The Zombies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Guster & The Oregon Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
A Night of Symphonic Hip Hop: Wyclef Jean & Oregon Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Glen Hansard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Anderson Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Experience Hendrix  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Batman in Concert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Batman in Concert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Batman in Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Marina  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Dane Cook  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Steve Hackman - Copland vs. Bon Iver - Trib  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Andrew Bird & Meshell Ndegeocello  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Chick Corea  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
David Sedaris  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Seu Jorge's The Life of Aqua  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Ray LaMontagne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - The Tenors Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Kenny G  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Mannheim Steamroller  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Gospel Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Gospel Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Gospel Christmas  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
The Storm Large Holiday Ordeal  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Comfort & Joy: A Classical C  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Cirque Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Cirque Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar & Oregon Ballet Theatre - A V  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Itzhak Perlman Plays Beethov  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Oregon Symphony: Ghostbusters in Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Oregon Symphony: Ghostbusters in Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Oregon Symphony: Ghostbusters in Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Game ON!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Oregon Symphony: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire In Conc  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Oregon Symphony: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire In Conc  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Oregon Symphony: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire In Conc  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Nas & Oregon Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall ....