Civic Center Music Hall

201 North Walker Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Civic Center Music Hall
Friday April 26, 2019
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Celtic Woman  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
My Favorite Murder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The Beach Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Darci Lynne  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Kristin Chenoweth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Cats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Steve Martin & Martin Short  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Titanic - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Titanic - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Titanic - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Titanic - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Titanic - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Titanic - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
Titanic - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Hamilton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hamilton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Hamilton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Bill Maher  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Miss Saigon  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Anastasia  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Anastasia  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  1:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Civic Center Music Hall....