Civic Center Music Hall

201 North Walker Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Civic Center Music Hall
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Alexander Mickelthwate - The Voy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Christine D'Clario  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Oklahoma City Jazz Orchestra: Duke Ellington's Sacred Concer  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Oklahoma City Ballet: Michael Pink's Dracula  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Oklahoma City Ballet: Michael Pink's Dracula  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Oklahoma City Ballet: Michael Pink's Dracula  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Alexander Mickelthwate - Italian  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
SpongeBob - The Musical  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Gerard Schwarz - A Powerful Utte  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Mannheim Steamroller  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
The Christmas Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Christmas Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Christmas Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Christmas Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Canterbury Voices: Handel's Messiah  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Alexander Mickelthwate - Minimal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Miss Saigon  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Alexander Mickelthwate - From Th  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Come From Away  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Alexander Mickelthwate - Collidi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Anastasia  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Anastasia  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Jersey Boys and Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Spectrum of Harmonies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Alexander Mickelthwate - Gritty,  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Oklahoma City Ballet: Emotions - A Triple Bill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Oklahoma City Ballet: Emotions - A Triple Bill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Oklahoma City Ballet: Emotions - A Triple Bill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Tony DeSare & Capathia Jenkins -  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Oklahoma City Philharmonic: Tony DeSare & Capathia Jenkins -  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  1:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Civic Center Music Hall....