Civic Center Music Hall

201 North Walker Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Civic Center Music Hall
Saturday September 22, 2018
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Les Miserables  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Les Miserables  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Melinda Doolittle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Melinda Doolittle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Mann Family: David and Tamela Mann  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Love Never Dies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Love Never Dies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Love Never Dies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Love Never Dies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Christmas Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Christmas Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Christmas Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Christmas Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Canterbury Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Oklahoma Philharmonic: Revolution - The Beatles Symphonic Ex  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Oklahoma Philharmonic: Revolution - The Beatles Symphonic Ex  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Phantom of the Opera  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
The Hot Sardines  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
The Hot Sardines  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
On Your Feet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
On Your Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Sounds of Simon and Garfunkel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Sounds of Simon and Garfunkel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
A Bronx Tale  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
A Bronx Tale  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Waitress  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Oklahoma Philharmonic: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Oklahoma Philharmonic: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial In Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Oklahoma Philharmonic: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Carmina Burana  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Cats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Hamilton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hamilton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Hamilton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Civic Center Music Hall....