Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Quicken Loans Arena

One Center Court, Cleveland, OH 44115
Venue Type: Arena     

When you visit Quicken Loans Arena there's a whole entertainment experience that awaits you! Itís Cavaliers basketball action on the hardwood. It's the hottest concerts on stage. It's the most spectacular family shows under one roof! It's signature sporting events including the Mid-American Conference men's and women's basketball tournaments.



Upcoming Events at Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday March 29, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 13, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
WWE: Smackdown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins & Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 27, 2020
JoJo Siwa  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 18, 2020
Foo Fighters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
The 1975  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Alan Jackson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Justin Bieber  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
The Killers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 15, 2070
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rochester Americans  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Sacramento Kings  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Quicken Loans Arena....


Official Website: Quicken Loans Arena