Akron Civic Theatre

182 South Main St., Akron, OH 44308
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Akron Civic Theatre
Friday June 21, 2019
Aida - All City Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Aida - All City Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Aida - All City Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Sister Act  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Sister Act  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Sister Act  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
The Laramie Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
The Laramie Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
The Laramie Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Bring It! Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Choir Rehearsal - The Musical  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Next To Normal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Next To Normal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Next To Normal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
(In)dependent: The Heroin Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
(In)dependent: The Heroin Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Robert Glasper Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles Whit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Peppa Pig  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Ray LaMontagne  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Hozier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Incubus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Price is Right - Live Stage Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Akron Civic Theatre....