Akron Civic Theatre

182 South Main St., Akron, OH 44308
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Akron Civic Theatre
Thursday December 13, 2018
Ryan Humbert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
A Charlie Brown Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Lightwire Theater: A Very Electric Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Etc - School of Musical Arts  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Wizards of Winter  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Winger & Firehouse  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
American Girl  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Kim Richey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Hairspray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Hairspray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Hairspray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Hairspray  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Hairspray  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Growing Mindz Talent Showcase  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Linda Ronstadt Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
The Land of Ozz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Bible Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
The University Of Akron Steel Drum Band  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Dancing With The Stars  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
ABBA Mania  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Legally Blonde  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
America - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Tusk - Tribute To Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
John Cusack  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Rosa Parks - Theatrical Production  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Black Out: The Artist Showcase  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Michael Stanley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Ballet Excel Ohio: Peter Pan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Ballet Excel Ohio: Peter Pan  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Ballet Excel Ohio: Peter Pan  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Graham Nash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Cirque Ziva  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Jukebox Hero - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
PJ Masks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Aaron Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
The Temptations  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Celtic Woman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
The Drifters, Coasters & Platters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Boney James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Coppelia  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Coppelia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Coppelia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
David Gray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Derek Hough  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Akron Civic Theatre....