Akron Civic Theatre

182 South Main St., Akron, OH 44308
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Akron Civic Theatre
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Price is Right - Live Stage Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Wish You Were Here  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Second Helping - The American Lynyrd Skynyrd Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Warren Miller's Timeless  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Ballet Theatre of Ohio: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Ryan Humbert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Ryan Humbert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Ryan Humbert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Home Free Vocal Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Chevy Chase & National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation Screening  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Lightwire Theater: A Very Electric Christmas  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Lightwire Theater: A Very Electric Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Connor O'Brien Holiday Show  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Holiday Choir Classic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
The Producers - Theatrical Production  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
The Producers - Theatrical Production  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Producers - Theatrical Production  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Inlet Dance Theatre: The Black Card Project  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Dare To Be: Tour For Women  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
The University Of Akron Steel Drum Band  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Dancing With The Stars  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Wine, Cheese and Chocolate, Darling  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Lee Brice  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Bill Engvall  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
E5C4P3 - Journey Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Blippi Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Cirque Ziva: Golden Dragon Acrobats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Snow Queen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Snow Queen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Snow Queen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Lights Out - Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Master Chef Junior Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
SoulCapella  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Brian Culbertson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Chris Perondi's Stunt Dog Experience  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Chris Perondi's Stunt Dog Experience  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Alice Goes To Oz  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
West Side Story  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
West Side Story  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
West Side Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Akron Civic Theatre....