The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row

410 West 42nd St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Broadway


Upcoming Events at The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Absurd Person Singular  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row....