Cort Theatre

138 West 48th Street, New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater      Location: Between 6th and 7th Avenues      Area: Theater District

The Cort Theatre was built by and named for John Cort, general manager of the Northwestern Theatrical Association, a theatre circuit centered in Seattle with playhouses scattered throughout the western US and British Columbia. A fugitive from a vaudeville comedy team called Cort and Murphy, Cort moved from performing to management in the 1890s. The Shuberts acquired the theatre in 1927, two years before Cort's death.



Upcoming Events at Cort Theatre
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
The Prom  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
The Prom  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
The Prom  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
The Prom  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
The Prom  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
The Prom  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
The Prom  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
The Prom  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
The Prom  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
The Prom  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
The Prom  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Prom  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Prom  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Prom  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Derren Brown: Secret  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Derren Brown: Secret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Derren Brown: Secret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cort Theatre....


Official Website: Cort Theatre