Studio 54

254 West 54th St., New York, NY 10019
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Midtown


Upcoming Events at Studio 54
Tuesday October 23, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 05, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 03, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 10, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 07, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
The Lifespan of a Fact  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Kiss Me Kate  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Studio 54....