Studio 54

254 West 54th St., New York, NY 10019
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Midtown


Upcoming Events at Studio 54
Friday October 18, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
The Sound Inside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Sound Inside  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Sound Inside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
The Sound Inside  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Studio 54....