Marquis Theatre

211 W. 45th St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Concert Hall      Area: Theater District


Upcoming Events at Marquis Theatre
Friday September 21, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Escape to Margaritaville  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
The Illusionists  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
The Illusionists  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Illusionists  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 25, 2018
The Illusionists  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Illusionists  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Illusionists  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Illusionists  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Marquis Theatre....